The software package Libra calculates your optimal recipe, tests it against the strict quality requirements and automatically adapts your labels.

  • Recipe optimization
  • Quality control
  • Automatic labelling

Typical for the batch-oriented industry is a continuously changing composition of the production, depending on quality, availability and price of the raw materials. This leads to unique challenges for the formulation, quality control and labelling of your recipes.

How does Libra work?

Optimal recipe

Libra keeps a clear overview with a user-friendly interface and defines the most optimal recipe, so you stay ahead of the challenges of formulation. With Libra, you can also calculate the most efficient logistic flows.

Price simulation

But there is more: combined with the risk & trading module of Operra, you can simulate the impact on product composition through multi-period calculations. This way you can forecast end product prices.

This software thus supports your pricing process in settling long-term contracts for end product sales.

Quality

Food quality experiences strict controls. Libra offers help here as well. It contains modules for:

  • Quality analysis and control
  • Lab management
  • Entire integration with recipe optimization

The result: a conclusive traceability of parties and a continuous testing of the analyzed values in the lab against the required/known qualities within the recipe optimization.

(Online) labelling

Flexibility is key within the agro industry. Not only in product range, but also in delivery times. This is initiated by the customer, defining more and more often the product composition and demanding shorter delivery times. Labels need to be adapted as well.

Therefore, Libra contains a module which automatically modifies labels based on the varying composition. The module can be set up online as well, offering an even higher transparancy and flexibility to the customers.

More info?

Le progiciel Libra calcule votre recette optimale, la teste par rapport à des exigences strictes de qualité et ajuste automatiquement vos étiquettes.

  • Optimisation de la recette
  • Gestion de la qualité
  • Étiquetage automatique

La composition du produit est en constante évolution et dépend de la qualité, de la disponibilité et du prix des matières premières. Cela pose des défis uniques à la formulation, au contrôle de la qualité et à l’étiquetage de vos recettes.

Comment fonctionne Libra?

RECETTE IDÉALE

Libra maintient une vue d’ensemble avec une interface conviviale et détermine la recette idéale, afin que vous puissiez faire face aux défis de la formulation. Avec Libra, vous calculez également les flux logistiques les plus efficaces.

SIMULATIONS DE PRIX

Mais il y a plus: en combinaison avec les modules de gestion du risque et du commerce d’Operra, vous simulez l’impact sur la composition du produit via des calculs sur plusieurs périodes. Cela vous permet de faire une prévision des prix attendus des produits finis.

Ce logiciel prend donc en charge votre processus de tarification lors de l’établissement de contrats à long terme pour la vente de produits finis.

Qualité

La qualité des aliments est soumise à des contrôles stricts. Libra vient aussi à la rescousse ici. Il a des modules pour:

  • Analyse de la qualité et contrôle
  • Gestion de laboratoire
  • Intégration complète avec l’optimisation des recettes

Le résultat: une traçabilité complète des lots + un test continu des valeurs analysées en laboratoire par rapport aux qualités requises / connues pour l’optimisation des recettes.

ÉTIQUETAGE (EN LIGNE)

La flexibilité est essentielle dans le secteur agricole. Non seulement dans l’assortiment, mais aussi dans les délais de livraison. Ceci grâce au client, qui détermine la composition plus souvent et plus souvent et nécessite des délais de livraison courts. Les étiquettes doivent également être ajustées en conséquence.

C’est pourquoi Libra contient un module qui ajuste automatiquement les étiquettes en fonction de la composition changeante. Ceci peut également être utilisé en ligne, pour une transparence et une flexibilité encore plus grandes envers le client.

Plus d'informations ?